Bus Driver On A Mission

So I am sitting here writing a blog post (that will follow shortly) when my computer bleeps and tells me I have an email from a marketing department.

I look at it and realise that it is not an automated buy this email. It was a person asking me to help them with their book.

I said that I would look at it and I am already up to chapter five and am finding it a very good read so far. I will post a review on the site and here once I have finished it.

Its called Tommy Transit’s Bus Tales: How to Change the World from 9 to 5

It will be on sale for the Kindle on the 23rd, 24th and 25th Dec 2013 for only 99cents

Have a look and try it out.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

