My New Life Continues

So,

By now I have probably lost all my readers but it doesn’t bother me. I did not start this for the fame it was just a place to express my views on things and share some stories.
I have not been posting for so long for a couple of reasons. One of which has been the lack of internet. While I don’t have a connection at my house right now I do have a phone that has it and that is where I am writing from right now.
Now that I can finally write again, albeit with thumbs its time to try to get back into the swing of things.

You may ask yourself what I have to write about now that I am no longer a bus driver. Well plenty actually. I am approaching this as a new thing. I am a uk citizen that is attempting to become a citizen in the USA. My hope is that this will help anyone that wants to move over here.

I hope that I can also include some tales from my job in here as well as answering some questions that you may have about the difference between the uk and USA. Please bear with me as it can get a little difficult at times purely because I am working really long hours and all I want to do when I get home is sleep.

Please feel free to ask me any questions you may have and I will do my best to answer them.

Till the next time.

5 Comments

  1. Welcome back to blogdom 🙂

    • Thanks, its good to be back

  2. I’m still reading – I’ve got you set up on RSS.

    Good luck in your new life. 🙂

    • Glad to hear it. Sorry for the large gaps.

      Ill try to post more often now to keep the RSS feeds moving again

  3. I’m reading again as well…will need to read the next post to find out what you’re doing now!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment